Prestigious references

Internationally renowned customers have trusted qmt
From SMEs to multinationals in various industries more than 100 customers have trusted qmt
Testimonials from our customers
Our customers talk about collaboration with qmt

A complete retrofit of a multispindle endurance bench for the company SKF. The bench incorporates real-time technologies, it is intended for endurance testing of high precision screws

Stations for measuring the geometry and spatial position of the current sensor pins. A completely turnkey solution was delivered: mechanics, optics, software and interface with the automatic line from LEM

The VideoBalisometer is a state-of-the-art equipment intended mainly for watchmaking laboratories, so that they can make precise measurements on the regulating organ and analyze the influences of all types of exhaust.

qmt has developed and industrialized, as part of its OEM program, the QMTsort-Tip station for 100% quality control of medical pipettes. To guarantee the accuracy of this assay, the pipette tips must have a perfect geometry and surface finish

qmt has delivered a QMTCheck-M4U station for dimensional measurement and aesthetic control of auto parts. This station is integrated in the machining cell so that the measurements are used to regulate the manufacturing process

qmt has developed and industrialized, as part of its OEM program, the LPM TPM product for measuring the profile of the rails. The systems are installed in grinder trains which relies on the maintenance of railways around the world

Renommierte Referenzen

International renommierte Kunden vertrauen auf qmt
Von KMU zu multinationalen Unternehmen in verschiedenen Branchen haben mehr als 100 Kunden qmt vertraut
Erfahrungsberichte unserer Kunden
Unsere Kunden sprechen über die Zusammenarbeit mit qmt

Komplette Nachrüstung einer Mehrspindel-Ausdauerbank für die Firma SKF. Die Bank beinhaltet Echtzeit-Technologien und ist für die Dauerprüfung von Präzisionsschrauben vorgesehen

Stationen zum Messen der Geometrie und der räumlichen Position der Stromsensorstifte. Es wurde eine komplett schlüsselfertige Lösung geliefert: Mechanik, Optik, Software und Schnittstelle zur automatischen Linie von LEM

Das VideoBalisometer ist ein hochmodernes Gerät, das hauptsächlich für Uhrenlabors bestimmt ist, um präzise Messungen am Regelorgan durchzuführen und die Einflüsse aller Arten von Abgasen zu analysieren.

qmt hat im Rahmen seines OEM-Programms die QMTsort-Tip-Station zur 100% igen Qualitätskontrolle von medizinischen Pipetten entwickelt und industrialisiert. Um die Genauigkeit dieses Assays zu gewährleisten, müssen die Pipettenspitzen eine perfekte Geometrie und Oberflächengüte aufweisen

qmt hat eine QMTCheck-M4U-Station zur Dimensionsmessung und ästhetischen Kontrolle von Autoteilen geliefert. Diese Station ist in die Bearbeitungszelle integriert, sodass die Messungen zur Regelung des Fertigungsprozesses herangezogen werden

qmt hat im Rahmen seines OEM-Programms das TPM-Produkt LPM zur Messung des Schienenprofils entwickelt und industrialisiert. Die Systeme werden in Schleifzügen installiert, die auf die Instandhaltung von Eisenbahnen auf der ganzen Welt angewiesen sind