Profile of qmt

Solutions for testing and quality control

 

Recognized leader
Solutions for testing and quality control
Establishments in Switzerland and France

qmt is a leader in Switzerland and France in solutions for testing and quality control in the watchmaking, aeronautics & defense, rail, automotive, medical, electrical engineering and energy sectors. Swiss and French companies founded in 1989 with 46 employees, qmt has organized its development processes to guarantee the success of the projects carried out, this organization is ISO9001 and ISO13485 certified

Hundreds of test and quality control systems have been developed, installed and maintained worldwide for a renowned clientele in watchmaking, aeronautics & defense, rail, automotive, medical, electrical engineering and energy.

At the heart of qmt , a dynamic and multidisciplinary team, driven by technology and creativity, it is united around strong corporate values. Testing and quality control are qmt's trades, industry is the passion of its employees, precision is its distinction.

 

Multi inspection quality control

The systems produced by qmt control the quality of the manufactured products in order to guarantee that all of the products produced are in conformity to guarantee the safety and satisfaction of the users. In addition, qmt has introduced Mecatronic Multiple Inspection Systems ™ in order to push the limits of measurement by combining multi-signal control and inspection (for example optical or acoustic) with other operations. Manufacturing.

Measurement and testing

qmt realizes measurement and test systems covering the entire life cycle of our customers' products, from R&D to production through qualification. These are typically test benches that put a product in configurable and controlled conditions of use in order to observe and measure its behavior. Depending on the product life cycle, several names can be adopted: characterization bench, test bench, endurance bench, validation bench.

Services and innovations for 30 years

In the era of the factory of the future and the connected industry, test and quality control systems are playing an increasingly important role in the industrial ecosystem. In the objective of quality and operational excellence, this equipment dedicated to the identification of faults induces cost reductions and greatly reduces the arduousness. When the projects are managed by qmt , when the projects are intense , we bring appeasement. When the challenges are high, we offer a creative, original and effective solution.

qmt innovates in order to advance its solutions, this innovation has been rewarded several times during its 30 years of history . Through vision, through hearing, through innovative solutions integrating artificial intelligence, qmt limits the number of imperfections in manufactured products.

Born from the integration of Qualimatest and SAPHIR

qmt was born on January 1, 2020 through the integration of Qualimatest and SAPHIR. The two structures were united in a single organization under a single name and direction while preserving the two sites and the historical activities.

An ISO 9001 and ISO 13485 certified organization (Switzerland)

qmt certified its Swiss organization according to ISO 9001 in 2011 ( certificate ). In addition, for projects in the medical industry, qmt has been ISO 13485 certified since 2014 ( certificate ).

qmt in a few figures

qmt is:

  • 2 locations in Plan-les-Ouates (Geneva- Switzerland) and Barraux (Isère - France)
  • 46 employees
  • An infrastructure of 1'270m ^ 2 (720m ^ 2 in Switzerland and 550m ^ 2 in France) with offices, R&D and production
  • € 9 Million in turnover
A modern and efficient infrastructure

The premises are in Plan-les-Ouates with an area of 720m ^ 2 and in Barraux with an area of 550m ^ 2. This area is divided into offices

development, assembly and production

in research area

and in customer area

 

qmt at the service of its customers with 30 years of success

In 1991, she applied LabVIEW for the development of her own installations and developed Multimicro, a motorized image analyzer with automatic microhardness measurement

Our history

A technical team made up of 29 experts on two sites

Technical expertise and service at the heart of our achievements
Guillaume Granelli
Electrotechnical Developer
Mathilde Vincent
Software Developer
Vahid Fakhfouri, Ph.D.
CTO
Fabrice Seyve
Vision Developer

Profil von qmt

Lösungen für die Prüfung und Qualitätskontrolle

 

Anerkannter Führer
Lösungen für die Prüfung und Qualitätskontrolle
Niederlassungen in der Schweiz und in Frankreich

qmt ist in der Schweiz und in Frankreich führend bei Lösungen für die Prüfung und Qualitätskontrolle in den Bereichen Uhrmacherei, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Schienenverkehr, Automobil, Medizintechnik, Elektrotechnik und Energie. Das 1989 gegründete Schweizer und Französische Unternehmen mit 46 Mitarbeitern hat seine Entwicklungsprozesse so organisiert, dass der Erfolg der durchgeführten Projekte gewährleistet ist. Diese Organisation ist nach ISO9001 und ISO13485 zertifiziert

Hunderte von Test- und Qualitätskontrollsystemen wurden weltweit für eine renommierte Kundschaft in den Bereichen Uhrmacherei, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Schienenverkehr, Automobil, Medizintechnik, Elektrotechnik und Energie entwickelt, installiert und gewartet.

Das Herzstück von qmt , einem dynamischen und interdisziplinären Team, das von Technologie und Kreativität angetrieben wird, sind starke Unternehmenswerte. Testen und Qualitätskontrolle sind das Handwerk von qmt , Industrie ist die Leidenschaft seiner Mitarbeiter, Präzision ist ihre Auszeichnung.

 

Qualitätskontrolle mit mehreren Inspektionen

Die von qmt hergestellten Systeme kontrollieren die Qualität der hergestellten Produkte, um sicherzustellen , dass alle hergestellten Produkte den Anforderungen entsprechen, um die Sicherheit und Zufriedenheit der Benutzer zu gewährleisten. Darüber hinaus hat qmt Mecatronic Multiple Inspection Systems ™ eingeführt, um die Messgrenzen zu erweitern, indem die Steuerung und Prüfung mehrerer Signale (z. B. optisch oder akustisch) mit anderen Vorgängen kombiniert wird. der Herstellung.

Messen und Prüfen

qmt realisiert Mess- und Prüfsysteme, die den gesamten Lebenszyklus der Produkte unserer Kunden von der Forschung und Entwicklung bis zur Produktion durch Qualifizierung abdecken. Dies sind in der Regel Prüfstände, die ein Produkt in konfigurierbare und kontrollierte Einsatzbedingungen versetzen, um sein Verhalten zu beobachten und zu messen. Abhängig vom Produktlebenszyklus können verschiedene Namen verwendet werden: Charakterisierungsbank, Prüfbank, Dauerprüfbank, Validierungsbank.

Dienstleistungen und Innovationen seit 30 Jahren

Im Zeitalter der Fabrik der Zukunft und der vernetzten Industrie spielen Test- und Qualitätskontrollsysteme eine immer wichtigere Rolle im industriellen Ökosystem. Mit dem Ziel der Qualität und der operativen Exzellenz führt diese Ausrüstung zur Identifizierung von Fehlern zu Kostensenkungen und zu einer erheblichen Reduzierung der Mühsal. Wenn die Projekte von qmt verwaltet werden, wenn die Projekte intensiv sind , bringen wir Beschwichtigung. Wenn die Herausforderungen hoch sind, bieten wir eine kreative, originelle und effektive Lösung.

QMT innoviert seine Lösungen voranzutreiben, diese Innovation mehrmals während der belohnt wurde 30 Jahre Geschichte . Durch Vision, durch Hören, durch innovative Lösungen, die künstliche Intelligenz integrieren, begrenzt qmt die Anzahl von Fehlern in hergestellten Produkten.

Geboren aus der Integration von Qualimatest und SAPHIR

qmt wurde am 1. Januar 2020 durch die Integration von Qualimatest und SAPHIR gegründet. Die beiden Strukturen wurden in einer einzigen Organisation unter einem einzigen Namen und einer einheitlichen Leitung vereint, wobei die beiden Standorte und die historischen Aktivitäten erhalten blieben.

Eine ISO 9001 und ISO 13485 zertifizierte Organisation (Schweiz)

qmt hat seine Schweizer Organisation 2011 nach ISO 9001 zertifiziert ( Zertifikat ). Darüber hinaus ist qmt für Projekte in der Medizinbranche seit 2014 nach ISO 13485 zertifiziert ( Zertifikat ).

qmt in ein paar zahlen

Qmt ist:

  • 2 Standorte in Plan-les-Ouates (Genf-Schweiz) und Barraux (Isère - Frankreich)
  • 46 Mitarbeiter
  • Eine Infrastruktur von 1'270m ^ 2 (720m ^ 2 in der Schweiz und 550m ^ 2 in Frankreich) mit Büros, F & E und Produktion
  • 9 Mio. € Umsatz
Eine moderne und effiziente Infrastruktur

Die Räumlichkeiten befinden sich in Plan-les-Ouates mit einer Fläche von 720 m 2 und in Barraux mit einer Fläche von 550 m 2. Dieser Bereich ist in Büros unterteilt

Entwicklung, Montage und Produktion

im Forschungsgebiet

und im Kundenbereich

 

qmt mit 30-jährigem erfolg im dienst seiner kunden

1991 verwendete sie LabVIEW für die Entwicklung eigener Installationen und entwickelte Multimicro, einen motorisierten Bildanalysator mit automatischer Mikrohärtemessung

Unsere Geschichte

Ein technisches Team aus 29 Experten an zwei Standorten

Technisches Fachwissen und Service bilden den Kern unserer Leistungen
Guillaume Granelli
Elektrotechnischer Entwickler
Mathilde Vincent
Software-Entwickler
Vahid Fakhfouri, Ph.D.
CTO
Fabrice Seyve
Vision-Entwickler