Master of work with guarantee of the result

The performance, time and budget of the delivered system are guaranteed
Project management
The key to the success of your project
All aspects of the project are mastered by Qualimatest

Our services can cover the successive stages of a project, from the drafting of specifications, to the delivery and maintenance of the installation. In this way, systems have been created that meet the stringent requirements of dimensional control, integrated on production lines, in such eclectic fields as the production of watch components, stainless steel tubes or consumer products.

The success of a project

In order to guarantee the success of the projects, our team of Project Managers is in charge of defining the specifications of the solutions as well as the smooth running of the projects. Continuous monitoring during development ensures time and budget.

A project team
  • A Project Manager (PR) who will be the main contact of the client throughout the project, he is in charge of the organization and administration of the project.
  • A Technical Project Manager (RTP) who will be the guarantor of the technical solution that will meet the specifications and supervision of the technical team.
  • A sales person who will be in charge of commercial relations.
  • A validations manager.
  • A possible technical team according to the needs of the project
Specifications

Qualimatest realizes solutions in accordance with the specifications of the customers. We can meet the specifications of the client or write it in collaboration with him. The specifications thus established are binding for Qualimatest to achieve the performance proposed within the defined limits.

Knowledge of the specificities of the industrial sectors

We are active in all types of industries, but have particular experience in the medical, watchmaking and automotive industries as well as in special machines. Our reference list is a testament to our successes.

Feasibility of a project

Some projects require an initial phase of theoretical or experimental study to validate the feasibility. Our team has a laboratory equipped to raise, in an experimental way, the technical doubts. In addition, the team includes scientists who can theoretically deal with the problems raised.

Customized services

Our services can cover the successive stages of a project, from the drafting of specifications, to the delivery and maintenance of the installation. In this way, systems have been created that meet the stringent requirements of dimensional control, integrated on production lines, in such eclectic fields as the production of watch components, stainless steel tubes or consumer products.

V or Agile process to adapt to projects

The basic project process is structured in "V", it is adapted to the projects having specifications defined at the beginning of the project. We propose an alternative with an Agile process (Scrum) for projects with objectives and priorities that can evolve in progress. In both cases, in order to guarantee the success of the projects, a Project Manager is in charge of the smooth running of the projects. Continuous monitoring allows the guarantee of time and budget.

Production

The kick-off and internal kick-off sessions are designed to bring everyone in tune as soon as the order is received. The project is planned in the internal project management system; and development tasks are followed at least once a week. This phase begins with the initial design review ("we say what we are going to do") and ends with the internal validation ("we did what we said"); after the system has been tested by the development team.

FAT and SAT validations to check the features:

A specific organization is implemented throughout the project for the realization of validations. It includes protocol drafting, internal validation, customer validation in QMT premises (FAT) and completion of customer site validation (FAT). We master statistical tools for both metrological and attribute validations (R & R capabilities).

Specificities of projects realized according to ISO 13485 requirements (option):

The requirements of ISO 13485 apply to companies that design control systems for the use of medical devices. Throughout the value chain, Qualimatest products are designed, developed and manufactured with the goal of being safer and more efficient. Particular rigor is focused on traceability and risk analysis for the medical sector. The risk analysis is integrated into the risk management file of the produced object.

Qualimatest proposes a process of realization of projects adapted to the medical industry

With specific experience in the field and ISO 13485 certification

 
The medical industry is one of the 4 strategic sectors of Qualimatest
Medical sector
A powerful computer management tool:

The Qualimatest project process is implemented daily for all development mandates, in a system that allows sharing information in terms of:

 
  • Project management
  • schedule
  • Manage tasks, milestones and workflows.
  • Financial management of projects.
  • Resource Management
  • Visualization of the consolidated team's expenses for all projects
  • Assigning tasks to team members
  • Multi-project dashboard of the tasks to be performed for each employee
From Optics to Mechatronics Inspection
All the know-how for solutions mastered by qmt

Software development with acquisition, processing and control

Design, assembly and development of mechanisms

Design of analog and digital electronics

Calculation, definition and realization of optical systems

Meister der Arbeit mit Garantie des Ergebnisses

Die Leistung, Zeit und Budget des gelieferten Systems sind garantiert
Projektmanagement
Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg Ihres Projekts
Alle Aspekte des Projekts werden von Qualimatest gemeistert

Unsere Dienstleistungen können die einzelnen Phasen eines Projekts abdecken, von der Erstellung der Spezifikationen bis zur Lieferung und Wartung der Anlage. Auf diese Weise wurden Systeme geschaffen, die die strengen Anforderungen der Maßkontrolle erfüllen, die in Produktionslinien integriert sind, in so unterschiedlichen Bereichen wie der Herstellung von Uhrenkomponenten, Edelstahlrohren oder Konsumgütern.

Der Erfolg eines Projekts

Um den Erfolg der Projekte zu gewährleisten, ist unser Team von Projektleitern verantwortlich für die Festlegung der Spezifikationen der Lösungen sowie für den reibungslosen Ablauf der Projekte. Die kontinuierliche Überwachung während der Entwicklung sichert Zeit und Budget.

Ein Projektteam
  • Ein Projektmanager (PR), der während des gesamten Projekts der Hauptansprechpartner des Kunden sein wird, ist für die Organisation und Verwaltung des Projekts verantwortlich.
  • Ein Technical Project Manager (RTP), der der Garant für die technische Lösung ist, die die Spezifikationen und die Überwachung des technischen Teams erfüllt.
  • Ein Verkäufer, der für die Geschäftsbeziehungen verantwortlich sein wird.
  • Ein Validierungsmanager.
  • Ein mögliches technisches Team entsprechend den Notwendigkeiten des Projektes
Spezifikationen

Qualimest realisiert Lösungen nach den Vorgaben der Kunden. Wir können die Spezifikationen des Kunden erfüllen oder in Zusammenarbeit mit ihm schreiben. Die so festgelegten Spezifikationen sind für Quatematest bindend, um die in den festgelegten Grenzen vorgeschlagene Leistung zu erreichen.

Kenntnis der Besonderheiten der Industriesektoren

Wir sind in allen Branchen tätig, haben aber besondere Erfahrung in der Medizin-, Uhren- und Automobilindustrie sowie in Spezialmaschinen. Unsere Referenzliste ist ein Beweis für unsere Erfolge.

Machbarkeit eines Projekts

Einige Projekte erfordern eine erste Phase theoretischer oder experimenteller Studien, um die Machbarkeit zu überprüfen. Unser Team verfügt über ein Labor, das experimentell die technischen Zweifel aufwerfen kann. Außerdem gehören dem Team Wissenschaftler an, die theoretisch mit den aufgeworfenen Problemen umgehen können.

Maßgeschneiderte Dienstleistungen

Unsere Dienstleistungen können die einzelnen Phasen eines Projekts abdecken, von der Erstellung der Spezifikationen bis zur Lieferung und Wartung der Anlage. Auf diese Weise wurden Systeme geschaffen, die die strengen Anforderungen der Maßkontrolle erfüllen, die in Produktionslinien integriert sind, in so unterschiedlichen Bereichen wie der Herstellung von Uhrenkomponenten, Edelstahlrohren oder Konsumgütern.

V oder Agiler Prozess zur Anpassung an Projekte

Der grundlegende Projektprozess ist in "V" strukturiert, er ist an die Projekte angepasst, deren Spezifikationen zu Beginn des Projekts festgelegt wurden. Wir schlagen eine Alternative mit einem agilen Prozess (Scrum) für Projekte mit Zielen und Prioritäten vor, die sich weiterentwickeln können. In beiden Fällen ist ein Projektmanager für den reibungslosen Ablauf der Projekte verantwortlich, um den Erfolg der Projekte zu gewährleisten. Kontinuierliche Überwachung ermöglicht die Garantie von Zeit und Budget.

Realisierung

Der Kick-Off und die internen Kick-Off-Sessions sind so konzipiert, dass alle Kunden sofort nach Erhalt der Bestellung auf dem Laufenden sind. Das Projekt ist im internen Projektmanagementsystem geplant; und Entwicklungsaufgaben werden mindestens einmal pro Woche verfolgt. Diese Phase beginnt mit der ersten Entwurfsüberprüfung ("wir sagen, was wir tun werden") und endet mit der internen Validierung ("wir haben getan, was wir gesagt haben"); nachdem das System vom Entwicklungsteam getestet wurde.

FAT- und SAT-Validierungen zur Überprüfung der Features:

Eine spezifische Organisation wird während des gesamten Projekts zur Durchführung von Validierungen implementiert. Es umfasst Protokollerstellung, interne Validierung, Kundenvalidierung in QMT-Räumlichkeiten (FAT) und Abschluss der Kundenstandort-Validierung (FAT). Wir beherrschen statistische Werkzeuge sowohl für messtechnische als auch für Attributvalidierungen (R & R-Fähigkeiten).

Besonderheiten der Projekte, die nach den Anforderungen der ISO 13485 realisiert wurden (Option):

Die Anforderungen der ISO 13485 gelten für Unternehmen, die Steuerungssysteme für die Verwendung von Medizinprodukten entwickeln. Während der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette werden Qualimatest-Produkte mit dem Ziel entwickelt und hergestellt, dass sie sicherer und effizienter sind. Besondere Sorgfalt gilt der Rückverfolgbarkeit und Risikoanalyse für den medizinischen Sektor. Die Risikoanalyse ist in die Risikomanagementdatei des produzierten Objekts integriert.

Qualimatest schlägt einen Prozess der Realisierung von Projekten vor, die an die medizinische Industrie angepasst sind

Mit spezifischer Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet und ISO 13485-Zertifizierung

 
Die medizinische Industrie ist einer der vier strategischen Bereiche von Qualimatest
Medizinischer Sektor
Ein leistungsfähiges Computer-Management-Tool:

Der Qualimestest-Projektprozess wird täglich für alle Entwicklungsmandate in einem System implementiert, das den Austausch von Informationen in Bezug auf Folgendes ermöglicht:

 
  • Projektmanagement
  • Zeitplan
  • Verwalten Sie Aufgaben, Meilensteine ​​und Workflows.
  • Finanzmanagement von Projekten.
  • Ressourcenverwaltung
  • Visualisierung der Kosten des konsolidierten Teams für alle Projekte
  • Aufgaben den Teammitgliedern zuweisen
  • Multi-Projekt Dashboard der Aufgaben für jeden Mitarbeiter durchgeführt werden
Von der Optik zur Mechatronik-Inspektion
Das gesamte Know-how für Lösungen von qmt

Softwareentwicklung mit Erfassung, Bearbeitung und Kontrolle

Design, Montage und Entwicklung von Mechanismen

Design von analoger und digitaler Elektronik

Berechnung, Definition und Realisierung optischer Systeme